[ad_1]

Roman Reigns

Roman Reigns defeated Big Show on Day 1 of the WWE Live event in India tour.IANS

Day 1 of the WWE live event in India tour kicked off in grand fashion at the Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium in New Delhi on Friday.

As expected, it was a full house and the fans cheered their favourite WWE superstars as they came down to India after a long wait of 13 years. 

The fans are going to pour in numbers on Day 2 of the WWE live event in New Delhi.

Day 1 saw a number of thrilling fights. Indian wrestlers Lovepreet Singh, popularly known as Kishan Raftar, and Satender made their debut in WWE. Both the Indian wrestlers started off with a win against Jason Jordan and Chad Gable respectively.

The biggest fight of the night was between World Heavyweight Champion Roman Reigns and Big Show. Reigns finished the game with a spear that brought down Big Show. Reigns retained his World Heavyweight Champion title.

Kane got the better of Bray Wyatt in the second most-anticipated fight of the night on Friday at the Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium.

The Usos, The New Day and Prime Time engaged themselves in a triple-threat match. The New Day emerged victorius in that riveting encounter.

WWE Divas Champion Charlotte retained her title after she defeated Summer Rae on Friday.

Dolph Ziggler pinned down Tyler Breeze with his finishing move ‘zig-zag’.

Day 2 will showcase Kane and Big Show taking on each other. Reigns will battle it out with Rusev. Indian wrestlers will look to win their second respective fights as well. 

The gates to the event will open at 2pm. 

16 January WWE Live Event India Fights Match Card:

Roman Reigns VS Rusev
Demon Kane VS Big Show
The Usos VS Prime Time
Ryback VS Bray Wyatt
Lovepreet VS Chad Gable
Satender VS Jason Jordan
Darren Yound VS Titus O-Neil

Where to watch live:

The WWE India tour Live event  Day 2 is scheduled for a 5pm IST (6:30 am ET, 11:30 am GMT, 12:30 BST) start. Ten Sports will broadcast the event live in India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

The live streaming option will be available on Tensportslive.

WWE fans in the UK will get to watch the live action on Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports HD 3.Watch Sky Sports will stream the event live.

The fans in the US can watch the live event on USA Network and stream the same on USA Network Live TV.

[ad_2]

Source link

  • Watch Full Movie in HD
  • Category:

    Uncategorized
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Comments are closed.