The prestigious Golden Petal Awards that has been recognising talents from the television industry for the past several years is all set to felicitate the TV celebs as well as entertain viewers.

Colors’ Golden Petal Awards 2016 will be a star studded one and is expected to see the presence of several stars from the television as well as film industry. “Naagin” actors Arjun Bijlani and Mouni Roy will perform at the award ceremony. There were reports that Mouni will shake a leg with Bollywood beauty Madhuri Dixit. Even “Swaragini” actresses Helly Shah and Tejaswi Prakash will burn the dance floor with their sizzling dance numbers. 

Viewers can vote for their favourite actors and shows by visiting the website.

Take a look at the complete list of nominees below:

Best Show:




“Thapki Pyar Ki”

“Sasural Simar Ka”


Best Actor:

Shakti Arora aka Ranveer (“Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi”)

Arjun Bijlani aka Rithik (“Naagin”)

Varun Kapoor aka Sanskaar (“Swaragini”)

Mishal Raheja aka Viplav (“Ishq Ka Rang Safed”)

Best Actress:

Mouni Roy aka Shivanya from (“Naagin”)

Radhika Madan aka Ishaani from (“Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi”)

Toral Rasputra aka Anandi (“Balika Vadhu”)

Tejaswi Prakash aka Ragini (“Swaragini”)

Helly Shah aka Swara (“Swaragini”)

Dipika Kakar aka Simar (“Sasural Simar Ka”)

Rising Debut:

Siddharth Nigam aka Ashoka (“Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat”)

Namish Taneja aka Lakshya (“Swaragini”)

Manish Goplani aka Bihaan (“Thapki Pyar Ki”)

Eisha Singh aka Dhani (“Ishq Ka Rang Safed”)

Jigyasa Singh aka Thapki (“Thapki Pyar Ki”)

Favourite Child Artist

Gracy Goswami aka Nimboli (“Balika Vadhu”)

Reem Sheikh aka Kaurvaki (“Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat”)

Spandan Chaturvedi aka Chakor (“Udann”)

Tasheen Shah aka Imli (“Udann”)

Favourite Jodi

Rithik-Shivanya (“Naagin”)

Swara-Sanskaar (“Swaragini”)

Aryan-Aaradhya (“Krishnadasi”)

Viplav-Dhani (“Ishq Ka Rang Safed”)

Bihaan-Thapki (“Thapki Pyar Ki”)


Source link

  • Watch Full Movie in HD
  • Category:

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Comments are closed.